Hello & Welcome

I trust that you’ll find these books inspiring. Please scroll down to download.

Book 1 ~ Conscious Change for an Ethical Business, Life, and World.

Part 1 is a brief overview of what Conscious Change is all about and in Part 2 you’ll discover the covers and Tables of Contents of all of the Conscious Change Series of Books.

Conscious Intelligence Competencies in SUMMARY, is what it says it is. It’s a summary of Bk2 in the Conscious Change Series – Conscious Intelligence Competencies.

In a couple of weeks I’ll get back to you and share my thoughts on why these two books are so important.

Meanwhile, the 3rd “book” is actually just a few pages taken from my book Brainwashed. For reasons that I’ll also explain shortly on my new website, www.ptsdcrucialkeys.com/  I recently discovered how misinformed the general public is about PTSD. Something that was essential to help address.

Perhaps the various books in the Conscious Change series will inspire you to make an even greater difference to your own life and the lives of others.

To download your copy


The SUMMARY of Conscious Intelligence …

Click Here for your PDF Copy 

Click Here for your EPUB Copy 

Book 1 ~ Conscious Change …

Click Here for your PDF Copy

Click Here for your EPUB Copy


17 Crucial Keys About PTSD

Click Here for your PDF Copy

Click Here for your EPUB copy


“Making a Difference” is all about We not Me

PS. If you encounter any problems with this page please email me at support@Kashonia.com